Delegados Departamentales

Delegado ResposanbleDepartamentoCorreo electrónico
Maybel Alejandra Sandoval CerritosJalapa, Jutiapa, Santa Rosa
maybe.sandoval@conjuve.gob.gt
Omar Alejandro Noriega Castellanso
Sololá, Quiché, Suchitepéquez
omar.noriega@conjuve.gob.gt
Kevin Alberto Rivera RamírezSan Marcos, Huehuetenango
kevin.rivera@conjuve.gob.gt
Ludwing Hair España Toralla
Petén, Izabal
ludwing.espana@conjuve.gob.gt
Guisela María Zamora YelaChiquimula, Zacapa, El Progreso
guisela.zamora@conjuve.gob.gt
Ángel Gerardin Matzir VicenteQuetzaltenango, Totonicapán, Retalhuleuangel.matzir@conjuve.gob.gt
Marlon Arturo Quiroa Gamarro
Alta Verapaz, Baja Verapaz
marlon.quiroa@conjuve.gob.gt
José Alexander Caceres, Marcos RamírezSacatepéquez, Chimaltenango, Escuintlajose.caceres@conjuve.gob.gt; marcos.ramirez@conjuve.gob.gt